L.A. Compact Signers


Eric Garcetti
Mayor, City of Los Angeles


Herb J. Wesson, Jr.
Former City Council President


Hilda L. Solis
Mark Ridley-Thomas
Sheila Kuehl
Janice Hahn
Kathryn Barger
Board of Supervisors, County of Los Angeles


Mónica García
Former Board President, Los Angeles Unified School District


Debra Duardo
Superintendent, Los Angeles County Office of Education


Alex Caputo-Pearl
President, United Teachers Los Angeles


Juan A. Flecha
President, Associated Administrators of Los Angeles


Rusty Hicks
Former Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO


Elise Buik
President & CEO, United Way of Greater Los Angeles


Kim Belshé
Executive Director, First 5 LA

Institutions of Higher Education


Chris Kimball
President, California Lutheran University


Soraya M. Coley
President, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona


Thomas A. Parham
President, California State University, Dominguez Hills


William A. Covino
President, California State University, Los Angeles


Dianne F. Harrison
President, California State University, Northridge


Francisco C. Rodriguez
Chancellor, Los Angeles Community College District


Timothy Law Snyder
President, Loyola Marymount University


Ann McElaney-Johnson
President, Mount St. Mary's University


Andrew K. Benton
Former President, Pepperdine University


Gene D. Block
Chancellor, University of California, Los Angeles


C.L. Max Nikias
Former President, University of Southern California


Luis Ma. R. Calingo
Former President, Woodbury University


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.